Home

As I wanted to put my app to a brand, so there is recognitiona and the brand can act green. I created the app with the brand colour of rowenta.

Campaign_01-09 Campaign_001-09 Campaign_01-10 Campaign_2-01 Campaign_2-02 Campaign_2-03

I created an advertising poster campaign to inform people about the offer as well. So the hollistic approach would influence the most people possible
~rsa_1_omw~9-u2me ~rsa_1_omw~9-u2me2 ~rsa_1_omw~9-u2me3 ~rsa_1_omw~9-u2me4
I wanted to assign the app to a brand because I thought it would work better financially but I was told that making it widespread betwween the brands would work better.
I was wondering if it could work from the economical point of view as it was 25% of the rsa assessment. So I researched through the brands and their mother companies.

Small Household Electronics Manufacturers in UK

Groupe SEB

All-Clad, Krups, Moulinex, Rowenta, and Tefal

>Headquarters

In france Ecully, a Lyon suburb.

Production

Production line is based in China

>Rowenta

– German manufacturer

Mother company

French Company SEB (Bought 1988)
Company is based in Germany, as well as headquarters for German of SEB

Production place

Product list

Procter & Gamble

Braun

Small Household Electronics Manufacturers in UK

Groupe SEB

All-Clad, Krups, Moulinex, Rowenta, and Tefal

Headquarters

In france Ecully, a Lyon suburb.

Production

Production line is based in China

Rowenta
– German manufacturer
Mother company
French Company SEB (Bought 1988)
Company is based in Germany, as well as headquarters for German of SEB
Production place
Product list

Procter & Gamble
Braun
Sassoon Academy

Spectrum brands
Corporate headquarters in Middleton

Already take back and recycle batteries
– Can adda something more.
Russel Hobbs
Remington
Sassoon Academy

Spectrum brands

Corporate headquarters in Middleton

Already take back and recycle batteries

– Can adda something more.

Russel Hobbs

Remington

After this research I realised that many of those brands can have the same owenr so the finacial side of things would work. 

Leave a comment